You are here: Care Student health insurance > Learning, Living and Studying in Germany > language students > Holiday Language courses
Sprachkurs in Deutschland

language courses

Learn languages more effectively

Learn languages more effectivelyLanguage teaching at school is often not well suited to learning a language - especially not with fun and without frustration. In class there is often no time to apply what you have learnt and to talk freely in the new language. Learning correctly means having fun and listening to the language, speaking and writing and combining it with positive experiences.

A well-structured language course does just that. It's less about vocal or grammar exercises - and focuses on using more to talk, read and understand. With a small elementary framework, speaking with other students will give you access to more terms and the right sentence structure. In language schools, your teachers are native speakers who tailor their units to your needs.

Whether you're doing a semester abroad, gap-year or want to prepare for the future in your working life, a language course will quickly take you a good step forward.

Different language levels, goals and groups also have different needs:

What language courses are there?

What language courses are there? There are different language courses for different target groups, depending on language level, available time and goal. If you just want to refresh your language a little, e.g. before a Work'n'Travel, a weekend language course is a good start. A summer course also helps you to have the most important basics before you go on your journey. A free language course for beginners and basics is also possible. More about language course offers from universities, institutes, adult education centres

However, if you are preparing for a professional career in Germany, or are starting your studies, or doctorate here a course specifically for your field of study with a professional orientation is recommended. A summer course or a language trip is also helpful as it will familiarize you with German culture.

Or maybe you just want to learn German because you are curious about the culture and the country. Then sign up for an intensive course which, unlike the usual language courses, does not only last 2-6 weeks but lasts about 6 or 12 months every day.

Language tests

Language tests Language courses often prepare you for language tests vthat have been developed by institutes and non-profit organizations and whose certificates you can enclose with your CV.

Some language tests you can take directly at the language school, others you must take in a special test center. Although your language course may even be offered free of charge by a university or foundation, test organisers charge an examination fee. More about language tests. .


Health insurance for the language course

Krankenversicherung SprachkursIf you are attending a language course in Germany, regardless of whether it is a language trip or a longer language course, you need health insurance cover that is on hand in an emergency. Care Concept AG offers very good, flexible and inexpensive health insurance cover for this from as little as EUR 28 per month.

Au pair

What better way to get to know German culture, learn German language and discover Germany than living in a host family in Germany as an au pair?

Work & Holiday

You want to experience a little adventure and don't know yet how to continue after your A-levels? Then take advantage of the countless working holiday opportunities in Germany

Students in Germany

If you already know exactly where your future career should take you, you can jump straight into your studies in Germany.

Student exchange

Sauerkraut, cows, and Berlin. If that's your dream, do a student exchange year.

TOP subject:
Health insurance for language students in Germany

Probably you have dealt little with the topic of health insurance in Germany so far. No problem! We have compiled important information for you, e.g. when you need health insurance in Germany.

Care Student Newsletter

You want exclusive information on living, learning and studying in Germany and worldwide? Then subscribe to our Care Student Newsletter!
Ms.  Mr. 


I hereby declare that I agree that the operator of the Care Student Portal, Care Concept AG, may regularly inform me via newsletter about information about living, learning and studying in Germany and worldwide. I can revoke this consent at any time.

Further information on the use of recipient data can be found in our data protection declaration at www.care-student.de/datenschutz_eng.php



Studentenversicherung ProduktfinderFind a suitable health insurance for students, interns, language students...


Where are you coming from? What's your destination? For how long? What's the reason for your stay abroad? How old are you?
Wo kommst du her?
What's your destination?
For how long?
What's the reason for your stay abroad?
How old are you?

Du befindest Dich hier: Care Student Krankenversicherung > Leben, Lernen, Studieren in Deutschland > Sprachschule > Feriensprachkurse
language course in Germany

Sprachkurse

Sprachen effektiver lernen

Sprachkurs: Sprachen effektiver lernenDer Sprachunterricht in der Schule ist häufig nicht gut geeignet, um eine Sprache zu lernen – vor allem nicht mit Spaß und ohne Frust. Im Unterricht fehlt oft die Zeit das neu Gelernte anzuwenden und Dich ungezwungen in der neuen Sprache zu unterhalten. Richtig zu lernen bedeutet, Spaß an der Sache zu haben und die Sprache zu hören, zu sprechen und zu schreiben und mit positiven Erlebnissen zu verknüpfen.

Ein gut strukturierter Sprachkurs erreicht genau das. Hier geht es weniger um Vokal- oder Grammatikübungen – und setzt den Fokus darauf mehr anzuwenden, sich zu unterhalten, zu lesen und zu verstehen. Mit einem kleinen elementaren Grundgerüst erschließt du dir durch Sprechen mit anderen Sprachschülern weitere Begriffe und den richtigen Satzbau. In Sprachschulen sind Deine Lehrer Muttersprachler, die ihre Lerneinheiten genau an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Egal, ob du ein Auslandssemester, oder Gap-Year machst oder dich für die Zukunft in deinem Arbeitsleben vorbereiten möchtest, ein Sprachkurs bringt dich schnell einen guten Schritt voran.

Verschiedene Sprachniveaus, Ziele und Gruppen haben auch verschiedene Ansprüche:

Welche Sprachkurse gibt es?

Welche Sprachkurse gibt es? Es gibt für die verschiedensten Zielgruppen unterschiedliche Sprachkurse, je nach Sprachniveau, verfügbarer Zeit und Ziel. Möchtest du deine Sprache nur ein wenig auffrischen z.B. vor einem Work'n'Travel, ist ein Wochenendsprachkurs ein guter Anfang. Auch ein Sommerkurs hilft dir, die wichtigsten Grundlagen zu haben, bevor es auf die Reise geht. Auch ein kostenloser Sprachkurs für Anfänger und Grundlagen ist möglich. Mehr zu Sprachkursangeboten von Unis, Instituten, Volkshochschulen

Bereitest du dich allerdings auf eine berufliche Karriere in Deutschland vor, oder startest hier dein Studium, oder deine Promotion, ist ein Kurs speziell für dein Fachgebiet mit einer beruflichen Ausrichtung zu empfehlen. Auch ein Sommerkurs oder eine Sprachreise sind hilfreich, da sie dich mit der deutschen Kultur vertraut machem.

Vielleicht möchtest du aber auch einfach Deutsch lernen, weil du neugierig auf die Kultur und das Land bist. Dann schreib dich doch für einen Intensivkurs ein, der anders als die üblichen Sprachkurse nicht nur 2-6 Wochen, sondern täglich über etwa 6 oder 12 Monate hinweg stattfindet.

Sprachtests

Welche Sprachkurse gibt es? Häufig bereiten dich Sprachkurse auf Sprachtests vor, die von Instituten und gemeinnützigen Organisationen entwickelt worden sind und deren Zertifikate du deinem Lebenslauf beilegen kannst.

Manche Sprachtests kannst du direkt in der Sprachschule absolvieren, andere wiederum musst du in einem extra Testcenter ablegen. Auch wenn dein Sprachkurs vielleicht sogar von einer Uni oder Stiftung kostenfrei angeboten wird, verlangen Testveranstalter eine Prüfungsgebühr. Mehr zu Sprachtests.


Krankenversicherung für den Sprachkurs

Krankenversicherung SprachkursWenn du einen Sprachkurs in Deutschland besuchst, egal, ob Sprachreise oder einen längeren Sprachkurs, benötigst du einen Krankenversicherungsschutz, der im Notfall zur Stelle ist. Hierfür bietet die Care Concept AG einen sehr guten, flexiblen und preiswerten Krankenversicherungsschutz bereits ab 28 EUR pro Monat an.

GAP-Year

Vielleicht bist du dir aber auch noch nicht sicher, ob und was du studieren möchtest. Dann ist das Gap Year die ideale Lösung für dich. Gap Year heißt Auszeit...

Au-pair

Was eignet sich besser, um in Deutschland die Kultur kennenzulernen, die deutsche Sprache zu lernen und das Land zu entdecken, als das Leben in einer Gastfamilie in Deutschland als Au-pair?

Work & Holiday

Du möchtest ein kleines Abenteuer erleben und weißt noch nicht, wie es nach der Schule weitergehen soll? Dann nutz doch die unzäligen Working Holiday Möglichkeiten in Deutschland

Studenten in Deutschland

Wenn du schon genau weißt, wo es beruflich später für dich hingehen soll, kannst du dich direkt ins Studium in Deutschland stürzen.

Schüleraustausch

Sauerkraut, Kühe oder das hippe Berlin.. Wenn das dein Traum ist, dann nimm doch teil an einem Schüleraustausch

TOP-Thema:
Krankenversicherung für Sprachschüler in Deutschland

Wahrscheinlich hast du dich bisher wenig mit dem Thema Krankenversicherung in Deutschland auseinandergesetzt. Kein Problem! Wir haben wichtige Informationen für dich zusammengestellt, z.B. wann du in Deutschland eine Krankenversicherung benötigst.

Care Student Newsletter

Du willst exklusive Informationen zum Leben, Lernen und Studieren in Deutschland und weltweit? Dann melde dich zu unserem Care Student Newsletter an!
Frau  Herr 


Hiermit erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass der Betreiber des Care Student Portals, die Care Concept AG, mich per Newsletter regelmäßig über Informationen zum Thema Leben, Lernen, Studieren in Deutschland und weltweit informieren darf. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit widerrufen.

Weitere Hinweise zur Nutzung der Empfängerdaten findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung unter www.care-student.de/datenschutz.php



Studentenversicherung ProduktfinderFinde die passende Krankenversicherung für Studenten, Sprachschüler...


Wo kommst du her ? Wo willst du hin ? Für wie lange? Du machst was? Wie alt bist du?
Wo kommst du her?
Wo willst du hin?
Für wie lange?
Was machst du?
Wie alt bist du?